Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of five members who are elected by the members of Imboden Area Charter School, Incorporated.  All parents or legal guardians of students attending IACS and the four original incorporators are members of the corporation  and may be elected to serve on the Board of Directors.  Election for Board members is conducted in May of each year, and Board members are elected for a five-year term or for the unexpired term of an open position.

The current Board of Directors and contact information is as follows:


Tonya Phillips, President                          Term Expires:  May, 2021

PO Box 235

Portia, AR  72457


Jean Ann Dugger, Vice-President            Term Expires: May, 2023

702 NE Carolina

Walnut Ridge, AR  72476


Scott Rorex, Secretary                             Term Expires:  May, 2019

911 Lawrence County 203

Imboden, AR  72434


George Morris                                          Terms Expires:  May, 2022

1329 Lawrence 106

Ravenden, AR  72459


Position 5- Open                                     To Be Appointed by Board of Directors